If you have questions about our program, you can e-mail us at this address: [email protected]

Please “Like” our Facebook page.

PO Box 262
Dunn Loring, VA 22027

Board of Trustees

President: Jonathan TIvel

Vice President: Sergio Rimola, M.D.

Treasurer: Alfonso Fernandez

At-Large Board Members:

Roxana Fernandez

Soraya Galeas

Gladys Tivel

Guatemala Field Coordinator: Gloria Alburez